Home | Mobile.co

Member Introductions

Hi Everyone!!

I am Neeraj Soitkar. We are hear for a cause and should make it happen.“Freedom Of Speech”

Hey, my name is Patrick. I am a transparency, anti-corruption, and anti-censorship advocate.

I’m Daniel Ashman. A fan of freedom! Very pleased to be a part of this promising new site.

Brandon Hathaway. Politics junkie, ex DoD, PaleoConservative, and co-founder. Stoked to be here

Hi everyone. My name is David. I am a recent walk away. I’m here to learn more from all of the new members. I’m super excited to be here and am passionate about spreading the message! I am retired and I scour the internet day and night looking for things that others have missed!

Again, nice to meet all of you. I hope that we can all learn from each other.

This is Anne :slight_smile: I’m a geography teacher of 10 years but aside from that I am a gatherer of truth in my free time. Happy to say that I have never been a part of Facebook as it has always been a privacy concern of mine. I look forward to having a social network that I can trust.

Richard here.
Politically neutral. Against corruption.
Here to help start the change to make the world a better place for my children.

Hey Patrick. Me too. I’m in the right place here :male_detective:

Thats the important part. As a teacher it is incredibly important for me to make the world a better place for the kids. Scary times they are growing up in. Sheesh.

Prefer to stay anonymous on the web…i’m an american entrepreneur…
worked in government agencies a while before breaking out on my own…just checking this place out.

Are you a co-founder of Mobile? Is the group accepting more? I would like to take part.

American Patriot and veteran. Currently living on subsidies…such is life.
Remembering the glory days of the USA.

I have nothing to lose and will fight against this corruption with all I have. It’s what my kids need their dad to do.